Staff

Alice Lamb

Associate

E: alice.lamb@dmschools.org

Andrea Romick

Math

E: andrea.romick@dmschools.org

Ann Brown

7th Grade SPED Strategist

E: ann.brown@dmschools.org

Annie Downey

Associate

E: annie.downey@dmschools.org

Ashley Masten

Office Manager

P: 515-242-8446 | E: ashley.masten@dmschools.org

Beverly Eck

TLC Instructional Coach

E: beverley.mckay@dmschools.org

Brianne Schwarck

Teacher

E: Brianne.Schwarck@dmschools.org

Caron Weldin

Counselor

E: caron.weldin@dmschools.org

Carrie Crist

Success Case Manager

E: carrie.crist@dmschools.org

Chad Parker

Band/Orchestra Director

E: chad.parker@dmschools.org

Charissa Stanley

6th Grade Literacy

E: charissa.stanley@dmschools.org

Christine Giblin

7th Grade Science

E: christine.giblin@dmschools.org

Danielle Whitmire

6th Grade Math

E: danielle.whitmire@dmschools.org

Echo Gates

Teacher

E: Echo.Gates@dmschools.org

Evan Johnson

Teacher

E: Evan.Johnson@dmschools.org

Gary Bowman

Physical Education

E: gary.bowman@dmschools.org

Ida Rooker

Business/Technology

E: ida.rooker@dmschools.org

Jack Kimmel

Teacher

E: Jack.Kimmel@dmschools.org

Jennifer Blanchard

Literacy

E: jennifer.blanchard@dmschools.org

Jody McFadden

SPED Associate

E: jody.mcfadden@dmschools.org

Joshua Osborne

Behavior Coach

E: joshua.osborne@dmschools.org

Justin Theisen

Behavior Interventionist

E: justin.theisen@dmschools.org

Kristi Brown

Literacy Intervention

E: krisit.brown@dmschools.org

Kristine Buchheim

E: Kristine.Buchheim@dmschools.org

Kristy Beckwith

Power Reading Intervention Teacher

E: kristy.beckwith@dmschools.org

LaWayne Rogers

7th Grade Math/Math Intervention

E: lawayne.rogers@dmschools.org

Lori Seitzer

Nurse

E: lori.seitzer@dmschools.org

Matthew Bjork

7th grade Special Education Strategist

E: matthew.bjork@dmschools.org

Megan Glaser

6th Grade Science

E: megan.glaser@dmschools.org

Megan Gretlein

8th Grade Math/Science

E: megan.gretlein@dmschools.org

Melinda McBratney

E: melinda.mcbratney@dmschools.org

Melinda McBratney

Teacher

E: Melinda.Mcbratney@dmschools.org

Melissa Lewis

Literacy

E: melissa.lewis@dmschools.org

Meredith Wilson

Teacher

E: Meredith.Wilson@dmschools.org

Michelle Volquardsen

Science

E: michelle.volquardsen@dmschools.org

Nicole Kallal

Family and Consumer Science Teacher

E: nicole.kallal@dmschools.org

Paul Merrill

Building Engineer

E: paul.merrill@dmschools.org

Sara Earleywine

7th Grade Math

E: sara.earleywine@dmschools.org

Shaun Loneman

E: shaun.loneman@dmschools.org

Shelli Bridges

Associate

E: shelli.bridges@dmschools.org

Suzanne Morecock

Special Education Strategist

E: suzanne.morecock@dmschools.org

Tamara Brooks

7th grade Language Arts/Social Studies/Science

E: tamara.kellow@dmschools.org

Timothy Verdon

6th Grade Global Studies

E: timothy.verdon@dmschools.org

Todd Polansky

ELL Instructor

E: todd.polansky@dmschools.org

Wendy Gibb

Science Teacher

E: wendy.gibb-johnson@dmschools.org

Deborah Markert

Principal

P: 242-8446 | E: deborah.markert@dmschools.org

Casey Goodhue

Vice Principal

E: casey.goodhue@dmschools.org